After that Grammy performance. Drunk In Love maybe the winner!

UnSportsMenMic

“Got the hottest chick in the game wearing my chain”- Jay-Z.  That’s right Hov, you sure do, now I love Beyonce as much as the next warm blooded male, but I must say her new single on the radio “Drunk In Love” may be the sexiest song of hers yet.  I know people are going to list other sexy songs by Mrs. Carter, but for me “Drunk In Love” and “Dance for you” does it for me.  So I decided to put it to a vote for sexiest song.

First is the challenger:  Drunk In Love:

Now I know all you Women (and some Men, cause I’m guilty of it) think you can hit that high note (yes singing in the car is fun right).  How sexy is the versus about the surfboarding?  Also some of us can relate to that late night session after coming from the bar/club and…

View original post 180 more words

