UnSportsMenMic

By:  Jason “Big J” Allen

Follow me @UnSportsMenBigJ

Thanks to @sports_contessa I have the difficult task of compliment my most hated franchise growing up…  The GREEN BAY PACKERS!  This is the team that I watched many 49ers defeats especially at the hands of number 4 Bret Favre.  Now it’s a new era, the Packers have won a championship since the gunslinger has faded into the sunset.  After a few disappointing post Super Bowl years, I will now tell Cheese Head Nation why they should feel Optimistic about 2013!

1.  Aaron Rodgers.  The Packers have the best QB in the universe right now.  What more can I say.

2.  ARod!  In a league dominated by quarterback play, what team has a better one than the Packers.  He easily makes all the WR around him better.  Watch how great Greg Jennings will fair with Christian “Which way did he go” Ponder.

3. …

View original post 278 more words

