UnSportsMenMic

By: Jason “Big J” Allen

Follow me @UnsportsmenBigJ

So all week I have been asking for everyone’s NFL team so I could give you a reason to be optimistic for 2013, I thought I would only get the dog teams, but even teams with hopes and dreams have been wanting reasons to be proud about this upcoming season.  The first one I wrote was on the New York Jets, and it was so ridiculous that Big Play had to write one to defend his team’s honor.  So now on to round two. The Monsters of the Midway, a place where their god’s name is Ditka, at one point had the whole world doing a Shuffle, and saying “Da Bears”  So here is my list of why Chicago Bears Fans should be Optimistic about 2013!  Shout out to Jake Kulig for requesting the Bears.

1.  No more Brian Urlacher. …

View original post 505 more words

