UnSportsMenMic

By:  Raymond “Big Play” Miller

Follow him at @bprunsportsmenm

Editors Note:This article is first a response to a tweet where I asked for people to tell me their teams and I would give them a reason to be optimistic about 2013.  @tylermoore614 tweeted back The Jets.  I then wrote an article about it and it was less then flattering to the JETS so Big Play a noted Jets fan has now written a serious proclaimation of why the Jets will be “better than we think/thought”.  – Jason “Big J” Allen

Awful!

Circus!!

Writing Checks they can’t cash!!!

Butt Fumble!!!!

Embarrassment!!!!!

Those are the words used by most when talking about the Jets and most of those words are from OUR own fans.  However, everything is not as bad as it seems.  I’m not predicting a Super Bowl appearance, but I do believe the Jets can compete for a playoff…

View original post 451 more words

