UnSportsMenMic

By: Jason “Big J” Allen

Follow me @UnsportsmenBigJ

“I like him, I like him too, I wish I could draft the best players in the world!”  Sorry Lil’ Wayne for butchering your song, but Fantasy Football has changed the Football fan.  Now, for better or for worse is your decision.  The new age fan has an allegiance to a team, but they are more aligned to the players they decide to draft.  Now NFL and football purist have trouble conceiving how you can root against your team or draft a player off a rival team.  Yet this is the new fan, “The Fantasy Football Loyalist”.

A perfect example of this fan is my one and only fiance Jess (What’s your Fantasy? Football Team Name), she is a huge college football fan (Go Noles!), but not so much NFL.  Hell she was dumb enough to be a Jets fan…

View original post 546 more words

