I wrote this right after the Super Bowl. Take notice of my Last point. This whole Miami Dolphin hat thing and his response maybe the creeping up of… EGO!

UnSportsMenMic

By: Jason “Big J” Allen Don’t forget to follow me @UnsportsmenBigJ

Now that the Super Bowl is in the books, I want to take the time to take on Kaepernick or Kaepernicking.  Now I’m a die hard 49er fan, and I have suffered for so long. so count me in as excited about the movement the last two years.  I earlier wrote an article about Alex Smith being the “New Hope” to our franchise with the direction of Jim Harbaugh, his Yoda.  Now maybe I was overzealous and Alex Smith was more Obi-Wan and Kaepernick is more Anakin.  Regardless of the Star Wars references watching Kaepernick has gotten everyone in a Frenzy, but I’m here to say SLOW DOWN! 49ers and NFL Nation.

First thing first, most coaches will tell you they need at least 16 games of tape on you.  Why?  Just ask Cam Newton, they need this to…

View original post 686 more words

