Jason “Big J” Allen Prediction:

Heat win Game 7

Game 7!!!  but I’m still exhausted from Game 6.  Big Play and I watched Game 6 (shout out to Jack Daniel and BP hospitality) and I’m sad to report that was the Spurs one chance to close the door on the Big 3 in Miami.  Que up “Eye of the Tiger” for me because the LeBron we saw in the 4th and OT, that was demanding the ball and yelling at teammates for not giving him the rock (very Kobesque).  This final game will dictate the legacy of a King or the downfall of a Prince.  I’m with the Heatles showing up and taking care of business, but it won’t be Lennon or McCartney (LBJ or Wade), its going to be Harrison and Star (Chalmers, Miller, Allen, and Birdman Birdman).  Let’s not forget in close out games with the Heat the role players play their roles and shoot the lights out.  I see the same thing tonight.  Forget dinner with the players Pop, forget the pity party in the press conference, forget the Ray Allen saved LBJ legacy (I don’t hear anyone dissing The Dream, Shaq, Kobe, Duncan and etc when Robert Horry and Derek Fisher hit clutch lucky bounce shots so stop with the Ray Allen crap, LBJ don’t ball out in the 4th there is no need for a late 3 to tie), and forget the NBA is fixed talk (Spurs win LBJ is a choke artist, Heat win NBA is fixed give me a break people).  In the words of Jay-Z “We are about to WITNESS a Dynasty like no other” (well except Mr. Russell’s). I’m taking the Heat as the repeat NBA champions, Got 1, Got 2…  Now you just have 6 more to go LeBron!

What do you think let me know @UnsportsmenBigJ

Raymond “Big Play” Miller prediction:

Spurs win Game 7

So it comes down to this… 1 game… 48 minutes…  championship on the line.  Who wants it bad enough?  I know D. Wade will show up after having a bad Game 6 and Tony Parker will do the same.  Bosh did his thing last game (but we still don’t respect him after his comments to the fans or rather ticket holders) and Ginobili didn’t.  LeBron has to and WILL be LeBron (brother please keep that headband on MERCY!!!! didn’t know if that was LBJ or Joel Anthony on the court and shoutout to Hawk Harrelson).  Greg Popovich normally makes great adjustments after losses as we’ve seen in this series and Erik Spoelstra putting birdman, birdman back in the series gave the team some energy, which was great for the home crowd early.  However, I believe this game will come down to x-factors who between Mike Miller and Gary Neal will be the difference in the game. My head tells me this is easy Mike Miller and Heat win going away right; but this series hasn’t been that way, GUT FEELING Neal is the difference and Timmy!!! and Pop win ring #5

Just my thoughts right or wrong tell me what you think @bprunsportsmenm

Maurice “Cool Reece” Thomas prediction:

Spurs win Game 7

Does LeBron James have a heart of a champion?  That  anwser  all depends on how LeBron handles the pressure in game 7.  I wrote an article stating that LeBron may not be the one (LeBron James more Mr. Anderson than NEO).  Its not about the headband or Ray Allen saving his legacy, its about how aggressive can LeBron be by attacking the basket.  If LeBron is passive or settling for jump shots then you can’t expect the rest of the team to carry him or the Heat to win.  The Spurs want it more than the Heat, is just the feeling I get.  After Game 6 the Spurs decided to have a dinner together to clear the air and to talk about what happen and what is expected for the team.  Now you know the Heat are not going to do that.  I’m not saying in order to win a championship your  team has to go out to dinner with each other, but it still builds team chemistry.  On that note Heat fans should be more worried about LeBron anxiety instead his headband. I’m taking the Spurs.

I’m just saying, but what say you @coolreece15

We are missing the old man of the group James “JD” Davis, but maybe I will update this with his take in an hour or so.  We all will be watching the game so feel free to tweet and harrass us.  Here’s to a Great Game 7! UnSportsMen Mic Crew

