I’ve taken my talents to South Beach; Boom Boom Room is shut down for the week.  I’m in wet willies drinking.  Someone call me a cab, but I’m definitely in my zone and so is Tony Parker if the Heat keeps leaving Cole and Chalmers on him.  For those who think Erik Spoelstra can’t coach give the man credit for adjustments made after his team loses a game, especially a game 1.  After losing Game 1 to OKC in last years Finals Heat won 4 straight; after losing games in this years playoffs the Heat have not only won the next game after that but some of them have been blowouts.  Why do you think Pop’s been praising LBJ and questioning the medias basketball IQ?  Meanwhile having his Spurs interns digging up dirt on Gloria (LeBron’s mama). Popovich knows in the Finals you don’t win most games shooting 43% from the field and 32% from 3 and only having 4 turnovers again is highly unlikely.  

Honestly, I feel like the Heat should establish Bosh down low and try to draw fouls on Duncan and Splitter; moreover, putting LBJ on Parker starting the 2nd half would make some sense. LeBron gonna do what he do and play his game and getting teammates involved early.  The other side of this is LBJ may have to take the game over if Wade isn’t more consistent. Bottom line Heat win tonight 95-85.

Raymond “Big Play” Miller

@bprunsportsmenm

