We got Crown(Royal) on deck, boom boom room locked down, crown on deck, crown on…..speaking of the crown as my eyes see it ladies & gentleman The KING shall return to take his talents to… Cleveland… That is, a part of me feels like I’m watching the Miami Cavs anyway. To quote @FrankIsola (Wade playing like Larry Hughes, Bosh playing like Drew Gooden), which means the BIG 3 are now playing like the LONE 1 (LBJ is the 1 in case you forgot).

 

That’s not what LeBron signed up for (Melo would take it though) so let’s look at Wade and Bosh. Wade looks injured, no explosiveness, no lift, no energy damn is that Gabrielle Union pie that serious??? then again. Bosh isn’t hurt so what’s the excuse? Yeah I know he’s a finesse player getting dominated on the defensive end but what about the offensive side? With Wade struggling Bosh should be making the Pacers adjust to his style of play. Yea he yells and gets animated after a good play, but where is that energy when Hibbert is backing him down (No Homo). What’s even worse is Bosh and LeBron are getting paid the same this season; ridiculous! The Cavs with Mike (do whatever you want LeBron) Brown back in the fold and the probability of them selecting Nerlens Noel with the #1 pick, or trading the 1st pick to stock talent, added with some guy named Kyrie Irving already there; in my opinion it makes sense so people brace yourself for the DECISION 2014!

Onto my thoughts…..
1. Hibbert’s gotta be smarter than that right? Why follow Jason Collins after it.
2. Tyler Hansbrough is the dirtiest player in UNC history.
3. So let me get this straight Mets sweep Yanks and then get swept by Marlins? #baseball
4. Stephen Strasburg has too much talent to be this inconsistent and unfortunately he might be injury prone. Makes the Nationals look stupid for sitting him last year.
5. I think Mangini will help the 49ers a lot, with the Jets I thought he got ripped to many times over that Gholston pick. Seems people forgot his other 1st rd picks Ferguson, Mangold, Revis, and Keller.
6. That’s right Keyshawn to hell with Beiber! I trying to switch seats when cops rolled up.
7. If your not from Boston, Pittsburgh, Los Angeles, or Chicago are you watching the NHL Playoffs? Well you should because it’s actually been good.
8. The way Tiger played this weekend I thought Lindsey Vonn dumped him.
9. Miguel Cabrera #BEAST nuh said.
10. Can Patrick Ewing get an NBA job please c’mon Larry Drew got the Bucks job… Larry Drew!!!

 

Just my thoughts right or wrong its just how I’m feeling at the time. Tell me what you think at

 

@bprunsportsmenm

 

Ray “Big Play” Miller

 

