Welcome to the Boom Boom Room, Everyone sit down relax, because we always bring it.  Last week we had a few hecklers in the crowd, so this week lets us do our job, we don’t go to yours and knock the mop outta your hand.  As always tip your bartenders and ENJOY THE SHOW!

Revis to the NFC? As a fan of gang green I’ve seen great players come and go (John Abraham, Aaron Glenn, Keyshawn Johnson, and James Farrior) and sorry ass jokers stay (Neil O’Donnell). It’s the way of the world with the Jets.  However, I’m with moving Revis; we are not in a position to pay a corner $15million, damn the Jeter (Yankee4life) talk Revis has been preaching. If we were Super Bowl or bust it’s a no brainer (pay the man), but a 9-7 record for us this year would be a success.

So where should Revis go?  Is it Atlanta, San Fran, or a Darkhorse team (Minnesota, Denver or Tampa Bay)?  I like Tampa Bay, they have salary cap space, there a team on the rise, and they have picks.  If Revis is Revis it will be good for both sides.  My gut tells me with a $1million bonus due next Saturday that Revis Island will be like the island on LOST, in NFL purgatory.  But I’m still gonna hold onto my jersey though cuz I paid for that shit.

Onto my thoughts:
1. If I had one word for Deandre Jordan over Brandon Knight it would be “DAMN!”  If I had more words it would be “Knight why did you not get the heck out the way!”
2. 18 straight for EL Heat is impressive as hell, may sound crazy but I ain’t crowning them yet, Dennis Green can, but not Big Play.
3.  Harvin to the Pacific Northwest (Seattle) is a great trade for both sides (I like the Vikes getting Tavon Austin from West Virginia University)
4.  Boldin with Crabtree and Vernon Davis equals championship yeah I said it (Big J did say it would take the Niners 3 years to get to the Lombordi).
5.  S.T.A.T (Amare Stoudemire) out for 6 weeks hurts but we are used to playing without him #Knicksfan4life
6.  I didn’t like those Michigan jerseys could barely see there name
7.  They say Chris Bosh’s video bombs are funny… I think it’s Deer Meat
8.  Kevin Durant and Paul Pierce got the worse hair in the NBA.  Them ninjas can’t even get waves.
9.  Is Tiger back?  I bet he had chicks all over the tournament
10. Did Flacco say he would laugh sometimes during Ray Lewis’s speeches?  You gonna announce that after the man retires?  #ThrowTheFlag (I bet he wont be laughing when Boldin isn’t there catching those terrible passes)

These are just my thoughts, right or wrong its just how I’m feeling at the time.  Now tell me what you think?  Follow me @bprunsportsmenm

Ray Big Play Miller

