Through the eyes of “Big Play” (My own Monday err sometimes Tuesday Morning QB)

I’m shocked as hell at how well Joe Flacco played not only in the Super Bowl, but the entire playoffs.  Elite or not 11tds 0ints is not a fluke (Matty Ice its time to RISE UP! Your game).  Flacco went through Luck, Peyton, Brady, and the new Phenomenon know as Kaepernicking (kiss the bicep), I don’t know about you, but to me that sounds like $100 million dollar contract.  Now on to my thoughts:

  1. Chris Culliver (#29 on the 49ers aka Aint wit that sweet stuff) was Beat Meat, just fall on Jacoby Jones IDIOT!
  2. Jerome Boger (NFL Referee during Super Bowl) was Deer Meat.  Remember there was a controversy about these refs, a lot of refs in the league felt that some members of this crew was unworthy of officiating this game #Gradechanging
  3. 49ers Corners got exploited! Revis to the 49ers makes a lot of sense we need draft picks (I’m a Jets Fan) and they have 13, yes 13 picks in this upcoming draft.
  4. Damn Beyonce fine.
  5. Damn Beyonce FINE!!!  And the game was cool too.
  6. I’m glad the lights went out (which saved the 49ers) before the Ravens turned it off their damn selves.
  7. I’m Happy Ray Lewis career ended with a Super Bowl win.
  8. I’m Happy Ray Lewis career ended PERIOD.  Just to much talk about him the past 2 weeks.
  9. Phil Simms was TERRIBLE calling the game last night.
  10. I thought the GO DADDY commercial with Bar Rafalei was NASTY! Man, my daughter was watching.
  11. Big J did predict the 49ers would win the Super Bowl in Jim Harbaugh’s 3rd year, so look out for that.  Big J also said that the 49ers would blow out the Ravens, so take that as you will.

*Bonus* I believe Ed Reed will retire.  Don’t know why, just have a feeling.

Thanks for reading Ray’s Boom Boom Room, these are just my thoughts right or wrong its how I was feeling at the time.  Grab a drink (non-alcoholic depending on the time) and tell me what you think.

Ray “Big Play” Miller

