I just wish I would have thought of this article. But another excellent article written by sportsastoldbyagirl, everybody really should check out her stuff, its what I aspire to be. No not a chic, but have a vibrant site with excellent articles and info.

sportsastoldbyagirl

After being Chipper Jones for nineteen years, Larry Jones has finally reemerged in an extremely controversial way.

I am sure by now everyone has seen the infield fly called in the outfield. I think most people assumed that the NFL replacement refs had gotten lost and decided to ruin yet another big game. While the rule does say that it has to be a routine fall ball for the infielder and it MUST be called early, I am pretty sure that could have been seen as a routine fly ball for the outfielder and was called far too late. So how did outraged Atlanta Braves’ fans react? In a classy display of course by throwing everything they could find onto the field. I am surprised people didn’t try to throw themselves over when they ran out of garbage.

However, I do not think that it truly determined the outcome of…

View original post 129 more words

